About Science Activities Volunteer News Contact Support
employment
 
Staff Email

Yiwei Wang

Executive Director

ywang@sfbbo.org

 

Kristin Butler

Outreach and Communications Director

kbutler@sfbbo.org

Alvaro Jaramillo

Senior Biologist

ajaramillo@sfbbo.org

Aidona Kakouros

Ecologist

akakouros@sfbbo.org

Marianne Bristol

Accountant

mbristol@sfbbo.org

Josh Scullen

Landbird Program Director

jscullen@sfbbo.org

David Thomson

Senior Ecologist

dthomson@sfbbo.org

Karine Tokatlian

Plover Program Director

ktokatlian@sfbbo.org

 

Max Tarjan

Waterbird Program Director

mtarjan@sfbbo.org

 

 

Address and Directions

San Francisco Bay Bird Observatory
524 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
t 408.946.6548
f 408.946.9279
www.sfbbo.org

SFBBO's office is located at the Sobrato Center for Nonprofits in Milpitas. We are in suite 524 on the second floor of Building 3, the first building on the left from the entrance. Parking is available. The ornithology library is open to members on weekdays from 12 - 5 p.m. Visitors are also welcome from 12 - 1 p.m. and by appointment.

Directions: From Hwy 237 (W. Calaveras Blvd.), east of the Hwy 880 interchange, go north on S. Abbot Ave. Take the first left onto Valley Way and follow signs to the Sobrato Center for Nonprofits.